Latest Products http://www.atmiyainternational.in Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.atmiyainternational.in Vegetable Powder http://www.atmiyainternational.in/vegetable-powder.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Vadodara, Gujarat, we are among the trusted Dried Vegetable Powder Exporters here. Our Vegetable Powder stock is procured from reliable farmers and is packed with care. We make sure that only fresh vegetables and best techniques are used for processing........ Garlic Powder http://www.atmiyainternational.in/garlic-powder.htm Vegetable Powder Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having rich nutritional content, the Garlic Powder adds a distinct taste to dishes, & is widely used in several cuisines around the world. The Garlic Powder is easy to use as compared to the whole garlic. Ginger Powder http://www.atmiyainternational.in/ginger-powder.htm Vegetable Powder Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder can be found dominating the kitchen shelves in Asian households and some other parts of the world too. Dried Ginger Powder is being used since times immemorial in different cuisines. Dried Ginger Powder has several valuable phytochemicals and minerals that have varied health benefits. Onion Powder http://www.atmiyainternational.in/onion-powder.htm Vegetable Powder Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Dehydrated Onion Powder. Dehydrated Onion Powder is manufactured using high grade Onions, which are sourced from reliable farm owners across the country. Tomato Powder http://www.atmiyainternational.in/tomato-powder.htm Vegetable Powder Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the reliable Tomato Powder Suppliers In India, we provide top quality Dehydrated Tomato Powder to customers. Our Tomato Powder is processed using fresh and pulpy tomatoes. As trusted Tomato Powder Suppliers........ Vegetables http://www.atmiyainternational.in/vegetables.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There are many Fresh Vegetable Exporters in the market, who will vouch for the freshness of the Vegetables, but it will be a downright disappointment when you see the consignment. However, that will not be the case with Atmiya International. Fresh Ginger http://www.atmiyainternational.in/fresh-ginger.htm Vegetables Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Atmiya International is among the trusted Fresh Ginger Suppliers Gujarat. Fresh Ginger provided by us can be used for several kinds of culinary applications. Fresh Ginger is also known for its medicinal properties and is made available by our company at highly reasonable prices. Garlic http://www.atmiyainternational.in/garlic.htm Vegetables Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Atmiya International is among the leading Fresh Garlic Suppliers In Gujarat. Garlic is one of the most popular ingredients used in myriad cuisines around the world. We provide Garlic in different forms like White Garlic, Garlic Bulbs, Garlic Powder, etc. Red Onion http://www.atmiyainternational.in/red-onion.htm Vegetables Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished fresh red onion exporter engaged in offering Fresh Red Onion of the best quality. Our Red Onion is rich in nutritional value and is used in various culinary applications like soups, salads, etc. Fresh Mango http://www.atmiyainternational.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If research is to be believed, then cultivation of Mangoes was started nearly 4,000 years ago. A feeling of festivity is infused in summers when a meal is followed by a bowl full of Sweet Ripe Mango slices. Fresh Juicy Mangoes are used in myriad Indian, Asian and South American cuisines. Tobacco http://www.atmiyainternational.in/tobacco.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Atmiya International is reckoned as a reliable Chewing Tobacco Leaves Manufacturer and is engaged in providing best quality Chewing Tobacco. Based in Vadodara, Gujarat, the company is engaged in the process of supplying and exporting high quality Tobacco Leaves. Basmati Rice http://www.atmiyainternational.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The word Basmati stands for fragrance. In the beginning, the cultivation of Basmati Rice was popular in regions of Pakistan and India. With the gradual increase in Basmati Rice Exporters In India, Basmati Rice gained prominence in diverse parts of the world. Guar Gum http://www.atmiyainternational.in/guar-gum.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum is classified as a type of gum seed rich in galactomannan polysaccharide. The Guar Gum Seeds are used in multiple industries like pharmaceuticals, cosmetic, food processing, textile, etc. Atmiya International is recognized as one of the prominent Guar Gum Powder Suppliers. Fresh Drumstick http://www.atmiyainternational.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Atmiya International is counted amongst the renowned Fresh Drumstick Exporters in market. The Drumstick, we offer, is a fresh vegetable that is a rich source of nutrients like Vitamin C, Vitamin A, Potassium and Calcium. Ladies Dress Material http://www.atmiyainternational.in/ladies-dress-material.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Ladies Dress Material Suppliers and Exporters in India. Our Dress Material is available in a variety of feminine colors and patterns, which suit the personality of teenagers and adults alike. Ladies Dress Materials can be purchased at market-